Contact The UoA History Society

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

 

General Contact Details

Address: Level 7, Arts 1 Building, 14A Symonds Street, Auckland, NZ

Email: contact@uoahistory.co.nz

Individual Contacts

Emma Wordsworth
(President)
emma@uoahistory.co.nz

Megan Shaw (Vice-President)megan@uoahistory.co.nz

Alex Morreau (Treasurer): amor894@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Michaela Selway (Secretary): michaela@uoahistory.co.nz

Katie Cammell (General Member):
katie@uoahistory.co.nz

KDee Ma’ia’i (General Member):
kdee@uoahistory.co.nz

Rebecca Tang (General Member): rebecca@uoahistory.co.nz

Scott Yang (General Member): syan357@aucklanduni.ac.nz